Plenary Sponsor
Diamond Sponsors
Platinum Sponsors
Gold Sponsors
Contact Us
Postion: HOME > General > Organization > >



Setting up in 1990, China Mining Association (CMA) is a nationwide non-profit industrial association, which is composed of enterprises and institutions that engaged in the exploration, development and utilization of mineral resources, mining industry related associations, province-level mining industry associations, mining industry related scientific research institutes, academies, as well as individuals. The principle objective of the association is to serve members, serve government, serve four Ms (mining industry, mine sites, mining cities and miners), to guide industry self-discipline, and to promote international communication and cooperation. 

Eight Tasks for Strategic Planning Four Branding Events
  •  System of member services
  •  Communication platform construction
  •  Research on policies and regulations
  •  Standard system construction
  •  Credit system construction
  •  Advance technological innovation
  •  Promote green mining development
  •  International capacity cooperation
  •  China Prospectors Congress
  •  China Green Mining Development Forum
  •  China Mining Conference and Exhibition
  •  Overseas Mining Investment Summit

  • Peng Qiming, Chairman of China Mining Association
Vice Chairmen
  • Han Heping, Chief Supervisor of China Mining Association
  • Li Jinfa, Deputy Bureau Director, China Geological Survey
  • Yu Qinghe, Vice Chairman of China Mining Association
  • Shen Hong, Director of Tianjin China Mining Integrated Service Center
Committee Members
  • Yu Bin, Chief Engineer, Datong Coal Mines Group
  • Wang Hao, Standing Deputy President, Anhui Foreign Economic Construction Group
  • Wang Jun, Deputy Council, China Chemical Mining Association
  • Wang Wenli, Vice Chairman, China Non-Metallic Minerals Industry Association
  • Wang Jionghui, Vice President of China Minmetals Corporation Limited
  • Lu Jin, Bureau Director, China Metallurgical Geology Bureau
  • Su Xuebin, Chief Engineer, China National Uranium Co., Ltd
  • Lai Cunliang, Deputy General Manager, Yankuang Group
  • He Gang, Chairman, Guizhou Kailin Group
  • Wang Dongbo, Director of Mineral Resources Dept., Aluminum Corporation of China
  • Song Xin, Chairman, China National Gold Group
  • Liu Xianliang, Vice Chairman, China Tungsten Industry Association
  • Zhang Xinan, Director General, Chinese Academy of Land & Resource Economics
  • Chen Guoqing, Vice President, China Building Materials Federation
  • Chen Dexin, General Manger, Jinchuan Group
  • Chen Jinghe, Chairman, Zijin Mining Group
  • Yuan Zhanyong, Chairman, Beijing  Huaxia  Jianlong  Mining  Science  &  Techonology  Co., Ltd
  • Shang Fushan, Vice President, China Nonferrous Metals Industry Association
  • Zheng Qingxue, Chief Engineer, Kailuan Group
  • Xiang Honghai, Vice President, China Metallurgical Mining Enterprises Association
  • Xu Yong, Director of Development Research Center, China Geological Survey
  • Gao Chaohong, Vice President, China Petroleum Enterprise Association
  • Peng Jianxun, Vice President, China National Coal Association
  • Dang Wei, Deputy Party Secretary General, Mining Corporation of Shougang Group
  • Cai Xunyu, Vice Director, Oil Exploration Development Dept. China Petroleum & Chemical Corporation
  • Pan Shuren, Deputy Bureau Director, China National Administration of Coal Geology
Copyright: China Mining Association Tel: +8610-66557660 Email: ICP备05063862